RSS

Second meeting

29 Feb

English journal 2

In this second meeting I learn about the problem in tne toefl mode test. I study about adition, exception, replacement, and example.

The adition is included besides. The exception included but, and except. The replacement included instead of, and instead. And the axample is such as.

In here I almost can’t understand about instead, and instead of. But miss Dwi Sloria explained me about it and untill I can understand. Thaks miss Dwi ^^.

Ow yeah, I forget one think. In this meeting, my friend, Andri, has telling us about his journal, photosynthesis. I think the way he telling was good. And I hope I can be better such as him.

Ok, I think thats enough for now.
Thanks for your watching !!!
^^

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Februari 29, 2012 in english journal

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
